Investiture ceremony

29 Jun 2019

Toppers of AISSCE & AISSE 2019 were felicitated in the colourful function held at school on 29/06/2019. Mrs. Thara Krishnan, Principal welcomed the gathering. Dr. Sivaji Chakravorti, Director, NIT, Calicut was the Chief Guest. Sri. N P Sajith Kumar, Secretary, BVB, Kozhikode Kendra presided over the function. Commandant, Francis Paul, Indian Coast Guard, Guest of Honour inaugurated the students council. Mrs. Bindu Nambiar, PTA President gave the Felicitation. Diya Parvati K P Head Girl proposed the vote of thanks. Prize & Certificates were distributed to the students.